BSL CASTING has been collaborating with Mersen Canada for a couple years and this relationship has been beneficial to us. Because of BSL CASTING professionalism they have helped us to offer our custom...

- Brenda Lockhart, Purchasing department | Mersen Canada

Details+

SIHI Pumps Ltd began working with BSL in 2012. Since that time they have used outstanding Customer Service and attention to quality product on time to grow into our largest Steel Sand Casting foundry....

― Shawn Martens, Purchasing supervisor | Sihi pump, division of Flowserve

Details+

The components making process progresses the same way the technologies do. BSL CASTING offered us the optimal material for our applications while doing any critical adjustments in their process before...

- Frédéric Blanchet, General manager | Transfab Energy

Details+

BSL CASTING has supported us so we can meet our customers’ requirements, both by their great expertise as well as the close follow-up on orders. Congratulations to every member of the team.

― Guy Arcand, Vice-President | S.E. Techno-Plus

Details+

BSL CASTING has been partnering with us for more than 3 years in casting components for our cylinder systems. These parts are used in sensitive environments which require tight physical properties as ...

- Estelle Chassery, Metallurgist | Weber Hydraulik

Details+

BSL CASTING offers good quality products and an excellent service.

- Stéphanie Leroux, Purchasing department | Montreal Bronze Ltée / MBF Valves Inoxydables Ltée

Details+

BSL CASTING has been a partner of Glencore Canada (Horne division) for a couple years. During that time, we have been satisfied about the quality of the chute liner parts they have supplied us with as...

- Tony Zavodnik, Purchasing agent | Glencore Canada

Details+

BSL CASTING has helped us to reduce our sourcing cost for our casting components. The good quality-price ratio of their products combined to on-time deliveries have convinced us to choose BSL Casting ...

- Victor J. Sanchez, Planification, production & sub-contracting | Proceco

Details+

Components - transportation sector

Innovative solutions in steel casting parts for the industries

Contact

BSL Casting inc.

664, chemin St-Odile
Rimouski (Qc) G5N 1X3
Tel : 418 725-5543
Fax : 418 725-5542

Photo

Henri-Paul Collinge

CPA, CMA, General manager

418 725-5543 # 21

hpcollinge@bslcasting.com

Photo

Dennis Slater, P. Eng.

Quality Assurance Manager

418 725-5543 # 24

dslater@bslcasting.com

Photo

Simon Gosselin

Production assistant manager

418 725-5543 # 23

sgosselin@bslcasting.com

Photo

Myrna Morris

Accounting technician

418 725-5543 # 30

mmorris@bslcasting.com

Photo

Michel Ouellet

Sales & business development manager

418 725-5543 # 22

mouellet@bslcasting.com

Photo

Casting Techniques Corp.

Manufacturing agent (New York State)

(315) 652-8500

ctcorp@twcny.rr.com

Photo

Kevin Zygadlo

Business Development - United-States

Bureau : (781) 871-4631
Cell : (781) 588-2880

kzygadlo@bslcasting.com

Photo

Pierre Belley

Manufacturing Agent - Metallurgical Resources - metallurgicalresources.com

514-236-5441

pbelley@ressourcesmetallurgiques.com